Staff List

art

NAME POSITION VOICEMAIL  EMAIL ADDRESS
Anderson, Heather 6th Grade
303-982-5383                             heather.anderson@jeffco.k12.co.us                                 
Arndt, Nikki  4th Grade  303-982  Nikki.Arndt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Barrera, Maria 4th Grade Dual Language  303-982-  Maria.Barrera@jeffco.k12.co.us
Botello, Jennifer Learning Specialist 303-982-6016  jenni.botello@jeffco.k12.co.us
Chumacero, Katherine Principal 303-982-6020  katherine.chumacero@jeffco.k12.co.us
Contreras, Ana Family Liaison 303-982-6064  ana.contreras@jeffco.k12.co.us
D'Orazio, Marcella Assistant Principal 303-982-5391  d'orazio.marcella@jeffco.k12.co.us
De La Cruz, Stephanie Clinic Aide 303-982-5979  stephanie.delacruzcaldera@jeffco.k12.co.us
Duncan, Amanda Dual Language Instructional Coach 303-982-1721  amanda.duncan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Forto, Enisa Facility Manager 303-982-6030  enisa.forto@jeffco.k12.co.us
Franklin, Steven Band and Orchestra 303-982-1863  steven.forto@jeffco.k12
Galloway, Colt Music  303-982-6095  colt.galloway@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gonzalez, Oscar
2nd Grade Dual Language
303-982-8375  oscar.gonzalez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gutierrez, Jordan 5th Grade
303-982-6051  jordan.gutierrez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Guzman, Gaby Kindergarten Dual Language 303-982-6035  gabriela.guzman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fitzgerald, Brittney
JCMH Therapist 303-982-  julie.fitzgerald@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hillstrom, Bev Reading Interventionist

bev.histrom@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Hughes, Sarah
Physical Education
303-982-6079
 sarah.hughes@jeffco.k12.co.us
Klein, Linda ESL Teacher/Coach 303-982-5782  linda.klein@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lauher, Emily Speech Therapist 303-982-1423  emily.lauher@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lucatero, Adriana 6th Grade Dual Language
303-982-6002  adriana.lucatero@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lynch, Sally Reading Interventionist 303-982-6018  sally.lynch@jeffco.k12.co.us
Manoles, Ruby Preschool Learning Specialist 303-982-6027  ruby.manoles@jeffco.k12.co.us
Martinez, Gina Director 303-982-6007  gina.martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us
McKenzie, Rachel Digital Teacher Librarian  303-982-8991  rachel.mckenzie@jeffco.k12.co.us
McKibben, Melissa 3rd Grade Dual Language
303-982-5396  melissa.mckibben@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mckillip, Kristin
Learning Specialist 303-982-6031  kristin.mckillip@jeffco.k12.co.co
Najera, Carmen 1st Grade Dual Language
303-982-6072  carmen.najera@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nickerson, Naomi  Art    Naomi.Nickerson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Perez, Susana 5th Grade Dual Language    Susana.Perez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Poole, Kelsey 1st Grade
303-982-6023  kelsey.poole@jeffco.k12.co.us
Prejzner,Cassie
3rd Grade
  cassie.prejzner@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Puc, Betsy  Financial/Principal's Secretary    Betsy.Puc@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ramirez,Marta Cafeteria Manager 303 982-6032  marta.ramirez@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Rhodebeck, Adriana School Secretary 303-982-6050  adriana.rhodebeck@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schilling,
Mara
2nd Grade
 303 982-6067  mara.schilling@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schwartz, Arin  Reading Interventionist    Arin.Schwartz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Smith, Ashley  Social Emotional Learning Specialist    Ashley.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us
Welling, Katherine Social Worker 303-982-6093  katherine.welling@jeffco.k12.co.us
Begic,Almina  Title 1 paraprofessional    almina.begic@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bruce,Jaime  Title 1 paraprofessional    jaime.bruce@jeffco.k12.co.us
Glass, Tobey  SPED/Title 1 paraprofessional    Tobey.Glass@jeffco.k12.co.us
Guerra,Dahlila Title 1 paraprofessional   dahlila.guerra@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Levad,Dana  Para educator-Title 1 independent support    dana.levad@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Menzor,Sylvia  Title1 paraprofessional   silvia.menzor@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Olivares, Jeannette  Title 1 paraprofessional    Jeannette.Olivares@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tolka,Debi  Title 1 paraprofessional    debi.tolka@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Torres,Liliana  Title 1 paraprofessional    liliana.torres@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Saenz,Edith  Substitute paraprofessional    edith.saenz@jeffco.k12.co.us 

303-982-0573
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.