Admin

Staff List

art

NAME POSITION VOICEMAIL  EMAIL ADDRESS
Anderson, Heather 6th Grade
In-person
303-982-5383                             heather.anderson@jeffco.k12.co.us                                 
Botello, Jennifer Learning Specialist 303-982-6016  jenni.botello@jeffco.k12.co.us
Chumacero, Katherine Principal 303-982-6020  katherine.chumacero@jeffco.k12.co.us
Contreras, Ana Family Liaison 303-982-6064  ana.contreras@jeffco.k12.co.us
D'Orazio, Marcella Assistant Principal 303-982-5391  d'orazio.marcella@jeffco.k12.co.us
De La Cruz, Stephanie Clinic  303-982-5979  stephanie.delacruzcaldera@jeffco.k12.co.us
Duncan, Amanda Dual Language
5th Grade
In-Person &
Dual Language Instructional Coach
303-982-1721  amanda.duncan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Forto, Enisa Facility Manager 303-982-6030  enisa.forto@jeffco.k12.co.us
Franklin, Steven Band and Orchestra 303-982-1863  steven.forto@jeffco.k12
Galloway, Colt Music  303-982-6095  colt.galloway@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gonzalez, Oscar
Dual Language
2nd Grade
In-person
303-982-8375  oscar.gonzalez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Giraldo, Michelle
Dual Language
Kinder/1st  Grade 
In-person
303-982-6039  michelle.giraldo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gutierrez, Jordan 4th/5th Grade
In-person
303-982-6051  jordan.gutierrez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Guzman, Gaby 4th/5th Grade
In-person
303-982-6035  gabriela.guzman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fitzgerald, Brittney
JCMH Therapist 303-982-  julie.fitzgerald@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hillstrom, Bev Reading Interventionist

bev.histrom@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Hughes, Sarah
Physical Education
303-982-6079
 sarah.hughes@jeffco.k12.co.us
Klein, Linda 2nd/3rd Grade
Remote Learning
303-982-5782  linda.klein@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lauher, Emily Speech Therapist 303-982-1423  emily.lauher@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lucatero, Adriana 6th Grade
Remote Learning
303-982-6002  adriana.lucatero@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lynch, Sally Dual Language
4th grade
In-person
303-982-6018  sally.lynch@jeffco.k12.co.us
Manoles, Ruby Preschool Learning Specialist 303-982-6027  ruby.manoles@jeffco.k12.co.us
Martinez, Gina Director 303-982-6007  gina.martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Martinez, Kelly Art 303-982-5915  kelly.marinez@jeffco.k12.co.us
McKenzie, Rachel Digital Teacher Librarian  303-982-8991  rachel.mckenzie@jeffco.k12.co.us
McKibben, Melissa Dual Language
3rd Grade
In-person
303-982-5396  melissa.mckibben@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mckillip, Kristin
Learning Specialist 303-982-6031  kristin.mckillip@jeffco.k12.co.co
Najera, Carmen Dual Language
1st Grade
Remote Learning
303-982-6072  carmen.najera@jeffco.k12.co.us
       
Oxoteguy, Jodie Dual Language
2nd/3rd Grade
Remote Learning
 303 982-6321 jodie.oxoteguy@jeffco.k12.co.us
Poole, Kelsey 1st Grade
In-person
303-982-6023  kelsey.poole@jeffco.k12.co.us
Prejzner,Cassie
 3rd/4th Grade
In-person
  cassie.prejzner@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Prisbrey, Samantha Dual Language
Kinder/1st Grade
In-person
303-982-6023  samantha.prisbrey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ramirez,Marta  Cafeteria Manager 303 982-6032  marta.ramirez@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Rhodebeck, Adriana School Secretary 303-982-6050  adriana.rhodebeck@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rodriguez,
Sarah
 Principal's Secretary  303 982-6062  sarah.rodriguez-villegas@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schilling,
Mara
2nd/3rd Grade
Remote Learning 
 303 982-6067  mara.schilling@jeffco.k12.co.us
Trujillo, Christine 4th/5th Grade
Remote Learning
303-982-6091  christine.trujillo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Vail,Tiffany  Instructional Coach 303 982-6148  tiffany.vail@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Welling, Katherine Social Worker 303-982-6093  katherine.welling@jeffco.k12.co.us
Begic,Almina   Title 1 paraprofessional    almina.begic@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bruce,Jaime   Title 1 paraprofessional    jaime.bruce@jeffco.k12.co.us
Garcia,Gloria  Title 1 paraprofessional   gloria.garcia@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Guerra,Dahlila  Title 1 paraprofessional   dahlila.guerra@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Levad,Dana  para educator-Title 1 independent support    dana.levad@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Martinez,Maria   Title 1 paraprofessional   maria.martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Menzor,Sylvia  Title1 paraprofessional   silvia.menzor@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Tolka,Debi  Title 1 paraprofessional    debi.tolka@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Torres,Liliana  Title 1 paraprofessional    liliana.torres@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Saenz,Edith  substitute paraprofessional    edith.saenz@jeffco.k12.co.us 

303-982-0573
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.