Learning Specialists

Jenny Botello







Learning Specialist
Ms. Jenny Botello
Jennifer.Botello@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-6092
Sally Lynch






Title I Intervention Teacher
Ms. Sally Lynch
Sara.Lynch@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-6018
Ms. HIllstrom








Grant Title 1 Tutor
Ms. Bev Hillstrom
Beverly Hillstrom@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail:
Emily Lauher
Speech/Lang Pathologist
Ms. Emily Lauher
Emily.Lauher@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-1423

"Ms. Emily" is a bilingual speech-language pathologist serving the Edgewater community since 2015. She supports preschoolers all the way to sixth grade students and their teachers in the areas of speech-sounds (articulation), receptive language (comprehension and processing), expressive language, social (pragmatic) language, stuttering, autism, Down Syndrome, cerebral palsy, you name it!
Emily is from Illinois and has lived in Michigan and Texas before settling here in Denver. Her favorite activities are dancing, singing and playing instruments, hiking, and playing soccer.
Ruby Manoles







Learning Specialist
Ms. Ruby Manoles
Ruby.Manoles@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-6027
Kristin McKillip








Learning Specialist
Ms. Kristin McKillip
kristin.mckillip@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-6031
Photo of Ms. Schwartz  







Reading Interventionist
Ms. Arin Schwartz
Arin.Schwartz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail:








Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.