Admin

Learning Specialists

Ms. Botello











Ms. Jenny Botello
Jennifer.Botello@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-6092

Ms. Giron









Ms. Tera Giron
Tera.Giron@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 
Ms. Homestead








Ms. Joanne Homestead
Joanne.Homestead@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-5999
Ms. Koppenhaver









Ms. Holly Koppenhaver
Holly.Koppenhaver@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-6006

Ms. Manoles









Ms. Ruby Manoles
Ruby.Manoles@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-6027

Ms. Molina










Ms. Kristin Molina
Kristin.Molina@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-6031


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.