Admin

Learning Specialists

Ms. Botello









Learning Specialist
Ms. Jenny Botello
Jennifer.Botello@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-6092

Ms. Giron







Grant-Title I Tutor
Ms. Tera Giron
Tera.Giron@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 
Ms. Homestead Elementary Literacy Interventionist
Ms. Joanne Homestead
Joanne.Homestead@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-5999

I am one of the reading interventionists at Edgewater Elementary and I teach small groups of K-3 students who need extra support in reading. With a MA degree in literacy education and more than a decade of teaching experience, I help students learn the skills they need to read words accurately, read fluently, deepen their reading comprehension, or build upon their vocabulary. I love getting kids engaged in a wide range of books and I also love providing families with book recommendations for their kids so please don't hesitate to ask me!

Ms. Koppenhaver








Title I Intervention Teacher 
Ms. Holly Koppenhaver
Holly.Koppenhaver@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-6006

 Ms. Lauher Speech/Lang Pathologist
Ms. Emily Lauher
Emily.Lauher@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-1423

"Ms. Emily" is a bilingual speech-language pathologist serving the Edgewater community since 2015. She supports preschoolers all the way to sixth grade students and their teachers in the areas of speech-sounds (articulation), receptive language (comprehension and processing), expressive language, social (pragmatic) language, stuttering, autism, Down Syndrome, cerebral palsy, you name it!
Emily is from Illinois and has lived in Michigan and Texas before settling here in Denver. Her favorite activities are dancing, singing and playing instruments, hiking, and playing soccer.
Ms. Manoles







Learning Specialist
Ms. Ruby Manoles
Ruby.Manoles@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-6027
Ms. Molina








Learning Specialist
Ms. Kristin Molina
Kristin.Molina@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-6031



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.